Yhteystiedot

Kunnallistoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja
Simo Jalovaara
Puh. 040 566 2147
S-posti: simo.jalovaara@pp.inet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
Eveliina Tyyskänen
S-posti: eveliina.tyyskanen@loimaa.fi
Sihteeri ja rahastonhoitaja 
Raimo Kuusisto
Puh. 040 098 1586
S-posti: raimo.kuusisto2@luukku.com

Riina Heinonen
Puh. 040 043 7921
S-posti: riina_heinonen@hotmail.com
Mika Helin
Puh. 040 584 1303
S-posti: mika.helin@loimaa.fi
Pirkko Hämäläinen
Puh. 044 279 9126
S-posti: pirkko@sskpoy.fi
Voitto Järvenpää
Puh. 041 483 2594
S-posti: voittoj56@gmail.com
Maarit Koivisto
Puh. 040 776 7837
Jorma Niemelä
Puh. 050 574 8723

Varajäsenet

Mari Karjalainen
Puh. 050 525 0784
S-posti: mari@low.fi
Eila Kolu
Puh. 050 589 6440
Jarmo Rasi
Puh. 050 369 8834
S-posti: jarmo.rasi@loimaa.fi
Anneli Tiainen
Puh. 040 775 7152
S-posti: anneli.tiainen@gmail.com
Lauri Tiainen
Puh. 02 762 7492
S-posti: lauri.tiainen@loimaa.fi