Yhteystiedot

Kunnallistoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja
Simo Jalovaara
Puh. 040 566 2147
S-posti: simo.jalovaara@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Voitto Järvenpää
Puh. 041 483 2594
S-posti: voittoj56@gmail.com
Sihteeri
Maarit Koivisto
Puh. 0407767837
S-posti: maarit.k.koivisto@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja
Raimo Kuusisto
Puh. 040 098 1586
S-posti: raimo.kuusisto2@luukku.com

Riina Heinonen
Puh. 040 043 7921
S-posti: riina_heinonen@hotmail.com
Mika Helin
Puh. 040 584 1303
S-posti: mika.helin@loimaa.fi
Pirkko Hämäläinen
Puh. 044 279 9126
S-posti: pirkko@sskpoy.fi
Anneli Tiainen
Puh. 040 775 7152
S-posti: anneli.tiainen@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Eila Kolu
Puh. 050 589 6440
Roni Hollo
Puh.
S-posti: 

Lauri Tiainen
Puh. 02 762 7492
S-posti: lauri.tiainen@loimaa.fi